Ethical Perspectives
 Promoting international dialogue between fundamental and applied ethics
  Aims and Scope
  Editorial Team
  Information for Authors and Book Reviewers
  Contact Information
  Monograph Series

Recent issue  21/1 (2014)
Introduction: Tendencies Towards Environmental Autocracy and Technocracy
(Stijn Neuteleers)
A Defence of (Deliberative) Democracy in the Anthropocene
(Simon Niemeyer)
Ends, Means, Beginnings. Environmental Technocracy, Ecological Deliberation or Embodied Disagreement?
(Amanda Machin)
Climate Change, Neutrality and the Harm Principle
(Augustin Fragnière)
Nature Restoration. Avoiding Technological Fixes, Dealing with Moral Conflicts
(Glenn Deliège)
Book Reviews
(reviewers )
Editorial Team
Editorial Team
Prof. Bart Pattyn Editor-in-Chief,
Jelle Zeedijk ,
Griet Galle,
Brian Doyle, Text-Editor

E-mail: ethical@oce.kuleuven.be.
Associate Editors and Country Editors
William Desmond, Institute of Philosophy, KU Leuven (Belgium),
Marcus Düwell, Department of Philosophy, Utrecht University (The Netherlands),
Nir Eyal, Program in Ethics and Health, Harvard University (USA),
Axel Gosseries, Social and Economic Ethics, U.C.L. (Belgium),
John Hymers, Department of Philosophy, La Salle University (USA),
Alain Marciano, Faculté d’Economie, Université Montpellier 1 (France),
Roberto Merrill, Centre for Humanistic Studies, University of Minho (Portugal),
Sari Nusseibeh, Philosophy / President, Al-Quds University (Palestine),
Bart Raymaekers, Institute of Philosophy, KU Leuven (Belgium),
Eduardo Rivera-López, School of Law, Universidad Torcuato Di Tella (Argentina),
Melinda Roberts, Department of Philosophy and Religion, The College of New Jersey (USA),
Paul Schotsmans, Medical Ethics, KU Leuven (Belgium),
Toon Vandevelde, Institute of Philosophy, KU Leuven (Belgium),
Helder De Schutter, Institute of Philosophy, KU Leuven (Belgium),
Stefan Rummens, Institute of Philosophy, KU Leuven (Belgium),
Toon Braeckman, Institute of Philosophy, KU Leuven (Belgium).
Editorial Board
B. Baertschi (Switserland),
M. Bobbert (Germany),
R. Brownsword (United Kingdom),
Arnold Burms (Belgium),
N. Campagna (Luxemburg),
J. Cardosa Rosas (Portugal),
M. Clayton (United Kingdom),
G. Collste (Sweden),
A. Danese (Italy),
H. De Dijn (Belgium),
G. Demuijnck (France),
J. De Tavernier (Belgium),
J. Fernández Fernández (Spain),
A. Fiala (USA),
J. Flecha (Spain),
S. Henette-Vauchez (France),
J. Jans (The Netherlands),
R. Jeurissen (The Netherlands),
P. Kleingeld (The Netherlands),
R. Lie (Norway),
J. Lozano (Spain),
T. Mertens (The Netherlands),
L. Meyer (Austria),
T. Nys (The Netherlands),
K. Ott (Germany),
C. Romeo Casabona (Spain),
R. Ryan (Belgium),
P. Savidan (France),
P. Schaber (Switserland),
E. Schokkaert (Belgium),
K. Steigleder (Germany),
R. Stoecker (Germany),
Christine Tappolet (Canada),
H. Ten Have (The Netherlands/USA),
A. Thomasset (France),
P. Van Parijs (Belgium),
B. van den Brink (The Netherlands),
L. Van Liedekerke (Belgium),
P. van Tongeren (The Netherlands),
J.P. Wils (The Netherlands),
J. Wolff (United Kingdom).
Back  to  Ethical Perspectivescontact© 2014 - Ethical Perspectives - p/a Damiaanplein 9 bus 5306 - 3000 Leuven - Phone +32 (0)16/32.38.29